Crystal Guide

Get a sense of the energetic properties of the most popular crystals and enter the colorful and mystic realms of earth’s natural healers.   

Keep your crystals in a beautiful place, where no-one but yourself will handle them. 

Cleanse your stones frequently. Nature is the best for this purpose - if possible find a spring with running water and let it flow over the stone for a while. Hold it in your left hand, and imagine how the water meets the stone and washes away all the previous imprints and experiences it might have accumulated. Afterwards, put it in a clean cloth of natural fabric, bring it home. and place it in the sun for three days. You can also put the crystals in a bowl of water with some salt in, and put it in the window so the sun or the moon light reaches it. The lunar and solar energy charge the stones and activate their innate power. Now your crystals are ready for magical use. 


Color: Various Colors. 

Affinity with signs:  Libra, Leo, Gemini, Cancer, Virgo, Pisces and Scorpio.

Attracts good luck in regard to love and passion. Induces softness and femininity.

It’s powerful strength and vibrations calm and balance the mind to optimize meditation.


Color: Various shades of purple.

Affinity with signs: Pisces, Virgo, Aquarius, Aries, Libra and Capricorn.

Stabilizes your physical, mental and emotional energy.

A stone for meditation and an excellent crystal acting as a conductor of peace and serenity to help entering and staying in that state of mind. Great aid for meditation and dream magic.


Color: green with cream veins and blue
Affinity with signs: Virgo, Aries, Libra, Taurus, Sagittarius, Gemini and Aquarius.

Calms the nervous system, dispels all negative energy, favors and facilitates communication in love matters. It is used for treatment of the nervous system, energetic blockages, metabolic process, osteoporosis and tooth decay.


Color: Green, orange, brown, yellow and grey.
Affinity with signs: Cancer, aries, Taurus, Sagittarius, Gemini, Capricorn and Scorpio

Balances male - female energy. Encourages creativity, motivation. Raises the pioneering spirit in ourselves. Balances the emotional, intellectual and physical systems to unwind stress.


Color: Generally blue tones.
Affinity with signs: Sagittarius.

Excellent harmonizer. Stimulates the mind and opens the main chakra . Transforms vital and physical energy into unconditional love. It’s used in treatment of kidneys, spleen, clcium deficiency.


Color: transparent.
Affinity with signs: all.
It creates a clear path of encounter between Yin and Yang, balancing the energies of the earth. Strengthens the friendship bonds recognizing each one’s natural aspects and makes the spirit of generosity grow stronger. It’s used against light sensitivity, cardiac disorder and arthritis.


Color: light pink to reddish pink.
Affinity with signs: Taurus, Leo, Cancer and Libra.
Provides calmness, clarity and mental harmony during critical moments. It’s known as the “tender love-stone” and brings peace and serenity in relationships with others. It cleanses fluid impurities in our body cells, stress, vertigo, tension, lungs, kidney disorders, pains and colds.


Color: Moody, could be intense green, blue, purple or yellow, colorless or een multicolor.
Affinity with signs: Taurus, Cancer, Virgo and Capricorn.

Transmits energy to stabilize and order the mental physical, emotional and spiritual planes.  Helps to clearly see reality and the true facts thayt lie behind illusions. Used for treatment of colds, flu, herpes, ulcer and bones.


Color: From silver gray or steel to black.

Affinity with signs: Scorpio, Sagittarius, Aquarius and Virgo.

It is also called “the stone of the mind” as it helps to ease the mind and improve the memory. It provides an atmosphere of calmness and makes you understand that the only limitations that exist are imposed by oneself. Anti-depressive.


Color: Emerald green, also white, grey, yellow, orange, violet and black.

Affinity with signs: Virgo, Leo, Aries, Gemini, Taurus, Cancer, Sagittarius, Libra and Scorpio.

It’s the symbol of good luck in business. From ancient times, it’s been used to attract luck in gaming. Relieves problems related to eyes, gallbladder and kidney.


Color: Red, brown and yellow, fine colored and scattered hematite.

Affinity with signs: Scorpio, Leo, Aries and Gemini.

To native Americans it’s a sacred stone used in celebration and in connection with the ancient rituals. Protects against adversity. Represents the element “man”. Used in treatment of liver, gallbladder, stomach and nervous system. 


Color: intense blue
Affinity with signs: Capricorn, Taurus, Cancer, Aquarius and Libra.
Under pressure, it gives off electric impulses which act as amplifier of energy. Helps the body to memorize its best moments so to return to such a state of perfection during illnesses. 

Used for kidney, spleen and bone decalcification.


Color: black, dark green, brown, sometimes with white inclusions (snowflake obsidian).

Affinity with signs: Capricorn, Aquarius, Cancer, Virgo, Taurus and Scorpio.
It helps identifying our own faults and give a clear way to correct them. It also acts as a protective shield against eveil and adverse conditions. Favours to regain one’s self confidence.


Color: red, brown, gold, blue, yellow, cream and black.

Affinity with signs: Gemini, Capricorn, Leo, Aries and Taurus.

Unites sand and sun combining the solar energy with that of the Earth. It can eliminate depression and bring light and optimism.  Recommended for eye, throat, reproductive system and bone problems. 


Color: Colored by natural impurities it can be any color.
Affinity with signs: Leo, Aries, Sagittarius and Taurus.

It encourages taking decisions and helps achieving a state of full happiness and good fortune.  It also contributes making us a master of our own future. It’s used for treating problems with bones, feet, and soft tissue.


Color: Bright gold.
Affinity with signs: Aries, Sagittarius and Pisces.
It’s said that Pyrite brings the power of the stars into our souls. The natural tendencies of this stone are harmony and power. It can be used in the treatment of the circulatory system, vertigo, emotional stability and burn pain.


Color: Blue, white, gray or green.
Affinity with signs: Aries, Libra, Capricorn, Taurus, Cancer, Sagittarius, and Aquarius.
Stabilizes and stimulates intelligence to make the right decisions. Fosters fellowship and solidarity. It helps in case of digestive system problems and insomnia.


Color: blue.
Affinity with signs: Aquarius, Aries, Gemini, Taurus, Leo, Cancer, Virgo, Pisces, Sagittarius, Libra and Scorpio.
Enhances your state of attention and helps to clarify and organize one’s creativity. It helps against hemoglobin deficiencies and soothes the symptoms of heart conditions. Holy stone, that provides peace of the soul. Beautiful gift for a newborn baby.